Keep me logged in

Kumawat India Divorced Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kumawat Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Barwani, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.A.



My name is Roshani Kumawat and I have completed my M.A.. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being.My hobbies include music, dancing, cooking etc.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Not working



My name is Vibhuti Udaiwal. I have completed my M.A.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family with Liberal.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Delhi, Delhi / NCR, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Student



My name is Pankita and I have completed my M.A.. I belong to a Middle Class, Joint Family.i am preparing for net exam..

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 4 ft 6 in / 137 cm
  • Location : Sikar, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : B.A.



My sister is a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Sikar. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with orthodox values.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:19 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Rajsamand, Rajasthan, India
  • Education : Higher Secondary School / High School
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



My friend is employed in government/psu Sector as a human resources professional with a Higher Secondary Education. She currently lives in Rajsamand. She comes from a middle class, nuclear family background with orthodox values.